2021-10-28 16:13:18 Find the results of "

tennis australia board

" for you

Tennis Australia Board and Executive Team | About Tennis ...

Tennis Australia Board. Jayne Hrdlicka (Chair) Dan Bisa. Graham Bradley AM. Mark Da Silva. Diane Grady AM. Greg Hutchinson. Elizabeth Minogue. Peter Robertson. Janice van Reyk . Executive Team. Craig Tiley, Chief Executive Officer & Australian Open Tournament Director. Alex Hamilton, Chief Event Operations Officer. Anna Livingston, Chief Diversity & People Officer

Tennis Australia | The Governing Body for Tennis In Australia

Tennis Australia is the governing body of tennis within Australia, linking to member associations throughout the country. We promote and facilitate participation in tennis at all levels, and also conduct national and international tournaments such as the Australian Open Grand Slam™.

Tennis Australia Board - Image Results

More Tennis Australia Board images

Our Board | Meet The Team | About Us | Tennis NSW

Tennis NSW is governed by a Board of Directors: President: Melissa Achten President Board of Directors: Warren Green Vice President…

About Tennis Australia | Tennis Australia

Find out who is on Tennis Australia's Board and Executive Team. Download or view Tennis Australia’s current and past Annual Reports, policies and fact sheets. We keep Australian and international media representatives informed about news-breaking events, tournaments and tennis-related issues.

Board | Articles | Search | Tennis Australia

Four directors re-elected to Tennis Australia Board Dan Bisa, Diane Grady AO, Peter Robertson and Janice van Reyk returned unopposed for a second term at the Tennis Australia Annual General Meeting Melbourne, 7 December 2020 | tennis.com.au

Board - The Australian Davis Cup Tennis Foundation

BOARD OF DIRECTORS (as at 15 May 2019) PATRON: Neale Fraser AO MBE PRESIDENT: Todd Woodbridge OAM VICE-PRESIDENT: Trevor Dohnt VICE-PRESIDENT: Cedric Mason SECRETARY: Alan Cobb TREASURER: Robert Jamieson DIRECTOR: Mary Klestadt DIRECTOR: Ian Jane DIRECTOR: Jonathan Sweeney DIRECTOR: Susan Newland DIRECTOR: Rob Hinton DIRECTOR: Lauren Breadmore DIRECTORS' PROFILES Neale A Fraser, AO, MBE Resides Melbourne Tennis Australia Ambassador Wimbledon Singles Champion 1960 US Singles Champion 1959 and ...

Tennis Tasmania Board Vacancy | 17 October, 2021 | Tennis ...

The Board, comprising 6 elected and up to 3 appointed directors, and is responsible for overseeing the governance and strategic direction of Tennis Tasmania. The Board typically meet 6 times a year – either online or at Campbell Town. Our Directors have a variety of skills, and are from lots of different industries, including logistics, IT ...

Tennis Australia announces new board appointments ...

Tennis Australia has announced that board members Dan Bisa, Diane Grady, Peter Robertson and Janice van Reyk have all been returned unopposed for a second term at its Annual General Meeting yesterday.